Testimonials

We don’t need to convince you: our satisfied customers do it for us!

We could tell you how great our tight-knit removalist team is – but we think it’s better you hear it directly from our customers’ own mouths…


“I would like to express our thanks to Danny and the team at All The Right Moves, we have used Danny and the Team for over 12 months on Large office moves and small single item relocations and have found Danny to be extremely easy to work with and very professional at all times. Anglicare Victoria values the relationship with All the Right Moves and looks forward to continuing well into the future.

Garry Dalton

Property & Fleet Manager

Anglicare Victoria 

____________________________________________________________________________

10/7/23

Hi Dan,

The guys are just leaving and the very least i can do is let you know how incredible they both have been.

Moving is the pits on a good day, and this has by far been both the smoothest, most efficient, considerate, and positive moving experience I’ve ever had.

They couldn’t have done a single thing better and were still offering help once the truck was unloaded.

Ive never witnessed such hard workers with such a kind,friendly attitude. A credit to them both.

I wish them, and you the very very best. Its amazing the people you meet during the tough times.

I’m eternally grateful.

Jane Flanagan

20/7/23

Hi Dan

Just wanted to let you know that I havent forgotten getting on to the links you sent and giving a much deserved, outstanding feedback and review for your assistance and support with my recent move.\

Its been hectic, but I’m extremely grateful to have a roof over my head and to you guys for making it possible.

I’ll get onto it this evening.

Ive been spreading the word: I have a financial counselor through Tenants Vic who has taken the business details to pass on personally & professionally.

All my thanks and best wishes,

Jane Flanagan

____________________________________________________________________________

19/6/23

Good morning Daniel,

Just wanted to let you know the Removalists for my Job on Saturday were absolutely brilliant, they took care at all times and both guys were very polite.

Thank you so much

Jean Macklin

____________________________________________________________________________

22/5/23

Hi Daniel,

The move went really well the guys were fantastic so nice and putting beds together for me was so helpful certainly will recommend All the right moves have already told friends how wonderful u all were from start to finish.

Thanks again .

Jenny.

____________________________________________________________________________

15/4/23

Hey Daniel, the guys worked their butts off and did a great job.

You’re lucky to have them as workers.

Thanks

Dragan

_____________________________________________________________________________

Abby Durrant

Wish I could give more than 5 stars!

All the Right Moves came highly recommend through a local FB group and I can see why. Great info on the website to help you book the right size truck and team. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful. The movers on the day were great. So helpful, friendly and efficient. Really went the extra mile for us and I highly recommend for anyone moving!

_____________________________________________________________________________

starstarstarstarstar 24 hours ago

Great service, from my initial call to them to the delivery.

Again, thank you Danny!

___________________________________________________________________________

Anthea Wynn recommends All The Right Moves Removalists: “February 2023. – I have just used them again to move and they were equally professional and efficient this time. You can’t do better. Thank you, Ross, Kamal and Jake.👏”

_____________________________________________________________________________

Susan George

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Highly recommended on every level, from organising with Danny to all the hard work done by Ali & Hachem, made everything so easy. Will definitely use again Thanks to all greatly appreciated

_____________________________________________________________________________

Marcia Allan

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Daniel, Jake and the team were amazing.  From the moment I booked, Daniel’s knowledge and experience guided our move.  They continued to communicate and message us and kept us informed in the lead-up to the move.  On the day, we had 4 men and it could not have gone smoother.  They friendly, hardworking, honest and reliable – everything we could have asked for.  I wouldn’t hesitate using them again.

_____________________________________________________________________________

David Sprague

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

All the right moves were exactly the company we were looking for. Immediate attention to our query and realistic quote for our move from Ascot Vale to Apollo Bay. They also returned some heavy items back to our home. No fuss, professional and knew the business of moving furniture very well. Efficient and on time with excellent communication at all stages prior to and during move. Highly recommend this company and their staff. Very good value. Thank you guys. Much appreciated. David and Veronica.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Siobhan McInerney

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Danny’s team are caring, reliable, hard working and genuinely friendly!

Jake and Kamal made what could have been an incredibly stressful day seem like a breeze. Couldn’t be happier and wish I’d known about them years ago!

_____________________________________________________________________________

Myra Sze Min Ong

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

We used All The Right Moves for our move and are very impressed with the service we received. They arrived on time and were friendly, professional and efficient. They also went above and beyond their tasks by making sure we are happy with where the furniture items are to be placed and re-assembling them back. If you’re after movers that care about your furniture items as much as you do, please do consider All the Right Moves.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Mick Sanders

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Absolutely incredible.  I started the day paranoid given experience (and breakage) with a different company last time we moved & these guys were polar opposite i.e. perfect.  New house, not a mark anywhere, 85″ TV and 150y.o antique furniture in mint condition after moving down complex stairwell – the list goes on.  No regrets and will refer friends.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Damian Corcoran

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

All the Right Moves are by far the best Removalists I have encountered. The guys were super friendly, punctual and took great care when moving everything around.

They had very competitive rates and got the move completed super quick.

Happy to give the guys 5 stars.

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

The team were super helpful and easy to communicate with throughout the whole process.  On the day Vinesh and Gagan were on time, efficient and careful (no breakages hooray!).  Would definitely recommend for a seamless move again.  Thank you

_____________________________________________________________________________

Damian Corcoran

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

All the Right Moves are by far the best Removalists I have encountered. The guys were super friendly, punctual and took great care when moving everything around. _____________________________________________________________________________

Mon P

Positive: Professionalism

Kamal , Loky and nick were hard working , respectful a pleasure to deal with Danny worked out the best price for us and his team did not disappoint. Well done boys.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Keith RA

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Quick, well priced and more importantly really nice guys.

_____________________________________________________________________________

ray tee

2 reviews

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Extremely efficient workers with an amazing ability to utilise space on the truck. I would recommend ATRM and use them again!

_____________________________________________________________________________

Darren Kumar

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

This was our 4th move since living in Melbourne and by far the easiest and best one yet.

The team were experienced and very professional unlike most of the delivery …More

_____________________________________________________________________________

Sally Grant

Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value

All the right moves are an excellent removalist service, very efficient and careful with your stuff. Highly recommend.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Niki S

Positive: Value

Everything went well and very smoothly, highly recommend the team.

_____________________________________________________________________________

John Fry

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

At short notice All The Right Moves helped us out.  From my initial enquiry they were friendly, helpful, supportive and professional. On move day the communication, the packing and unpacking and care shown to our goods was first class.  Very impressed.  Excellent work!

_____________________________________________________________________________

ALm5wu0iZHBTygzz8ldc3YgpLfMKUu2Gpz-wd-RyUlsB=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100.png

Deb Fryers

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I have moved over twenty times and I cannot speak highly enough at my recent move with Rohan and Jimmy. Trustworthy, respectful, caring and funny. You know it’s a great move when you can have a laugh. Thanks gents.

Ten stars !

____________________________________________________________________________

Jay Gordon

We’ve moved twice with All The Right Moves and would definitely choose them again. Danny and the team are honest, professional and very easy to work with. Despite having a complicated building to move out of, the job was finished quickly and smoothly, which really helps relieve the stress of moving day.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Catherine Montano

Positive: Professionalism

I can highly recommend All the Right Moves. The boys were incredible – punctual, professional, friendly and efficient. Will definitely use their services in the future. Thanks.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Keith Dowsett

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very professional right from the start with Danny, everything explained prior to making the booking for a move from Melbourne to Bendigo. Messaged the day before confirming  that truck would be there at 8am. Kamal and Nick arrived prior to …More

_____________________________________________________________________________

M S

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I moved houses nine times in my life and this company was the BEST so far. They did an amazing job moving my furniture and my many plants and trees. And the cost was very reasonable. I’d give them 10 stars if I can.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Christina Graham

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Fantastic company to deal with from the get go. Daniel was understanding, transparent, and provided great customer service. The 3 lovely workers, were on time, pleasent, respectful and professional. Will be the company I use for all my moving needs. Highly recommend!

_____________________________________________________________________________

Adriana Timpani

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

Could not be more impressed by the two movers we had today. We are moving again soon when our build is complete and will definitely be booking these guys!

____________________________________________________________________________

4/10/22 Julian

Gday Nick and Danny,

Just a quick note to say how pleased we are with the move on the weekend. Ali, Hachem and Jake smacked it out of the park – complete legends and we couldn’t have been happier with how quickly and professionally it was done.

Please pass on my regards to them. We will leave a glowing review and tell our mates.

Cheers Julian.

_____________________________________________________________________________

15/7/22Stella

Hi Danny,

Wanted to thank you so much for making our First ‘proper’ move stress-free! Your team was Amazing- so careful with our items. We are so so grateful 😊

Warm regards Stella

_____________________________________________________________________________

4/7/22 Andrew Williams

Good morning Team at All the Right Moves

Thanks again for very professional and courteous removals service, the attending gents Ronan and Kamal were awesome – handling my belongs with utmost care and attention to detail.

I will be sure to provide feedback via the link provided

Thanks again

Kind Regards

Robyn

_____________________________________________________________________________

12/3/22

Hi,

We were very impressed with all of the team from All the right moves P/L.  Ross and his team were very professional and helpful with nothing being a problem.  We will be sure to recommend your company to all of our friends for their future moves.

Many thanks and Kind Regards,

Therese and Sam

_____________________________________________________________________________

14/1/22

I can’t thank you enough for squeezing me in and for having such a great team. Their communication re time etc was excellent and while I haven’t met any of you I have been treated with utmost courtesy. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Jane Andrews

_____________________________________________________________________________

21/12/21 Bruce

Mate, your business has some really excellent employees. Effective and genuinely pleasant to interact with. Thanks!

Bruce

_____________________________________________________________________________

10/11/21

I was very pleased  we engaged The Right Moves.  Two splendid young men did the job with efficiency and courtesy and I was most grateful for their help at  our home at Buninyong in repositioning some furniture.

P.McL.Hiscock  AM

_____________________________________________________________________________

Hi Danny

I just wanted to give you some feedback from today….the guys were absolutely fantastic. Super fast with loading and unloading and went above and beyond our expectations, even putting furniture together for us in the new house.

It was by far the smoothest, stress free house move we have ever had!

Thanks again,

Chris and Nuresha

________________

_____________________________________________________________

30/8/21 lorrainea921

Thank you to All The Right Moves for our recent move of a two bedroom unit within a retirement Village. From the first contact Danny provided all information and quotes clearly, promptly and efficiently. With an evolving lockdown we were kept up-to-date at all times and the move was able to go ahead as scheduled. Jimmy and Rowan were fantastic on the day, nothing was too much trouble and they took great care with all aspects of the move. Would definitely recommend them as they were reliable, competitive on price and provided a great service!!

_____________________________________________________________________________

20/7/21

Sorry for the late message but just wanted to say thank you to the guys for today. I have moved house ALOT! And they were by far the best movers I’ve used. I’ll do some reviews when I come up for air. 🙂

Michelle

_____________________________________________________________________________

24/6/21

Danny & Nick, Vinesh & Gagan were brilliant. Kudos to the whole process so seamless to deal with and will highly highly recommend. cheers for a big job done well!

_____________________________________________________________________________

22/6/21

Dear Danny,

Thank you so much for for your team on Thursday and Friday of last week.

The gang was just wonderful!!!

They were calm and organised and I can’t tell you how much we needed that last week.

I thought I was prepared but best laid plans,,,,,,,,if it wasn”t for the boys who came to our rescue…..we would have had mental and physical breakdowns!!!!

Thank you Danny.Please pass on our sincere appreciation to Ross, Ali, Hachem and Jimmy for their excellent and tireless work.

You have a brilliant team on board.

I will recommend your business to everyone in a heartbeat.

Sincerely,

Christine Grange & Robert Sands

_____________________________________________________________________________

18/4/21

Hi Danny,

Thanks a bunch. Kamal and Dan were fantastic, really good guys, asset to your team for sure.

Made the move seamless, hoping we don’t have to move any time soon but if we do you’ll be the first we call.

Posted a review on word of mouth.

Thanks again,

Peta

_____________________________________________________________________________

7/4/21

Thanks Danny for a great job. My belongings have reached their new destination, safely and securely. The boys were brilliant, a credit to your operation. They’re on their way back now. Thank them again for a long hard day’s work on such a warm day.

Cheers Maria.

_____________________________________________________________________________

21/10/20

Hi Danny,

Your guys were awesome nothing was to hard and they worked so well together , I will recommend you guys to friends , thanks again for the hassle free shift.

Cheers,

Mal and Jill

_____________________________________________________________________________

20/3/21

We were really impressed with their work – they were hard workers, amazing at Tetris in both the truck and into our storage unit and just so friendly and helpful.

Thanks,

Julie

_____________________________________________________________________________

29/1/21

Hi Guys,

just watching a current affair about a dodgy removalist and I’m really grateful for your two guys who did a fantastic job moving and handling my furniture with care. Thank goodness I found your company! 👍👍

_____________________________________________________________________________

21/11/20

Hi Daniel

Just wanted to let you know the move was flawless yesterday thanks to the guys who did an amazing job. It’s so calming to have smooth and confident operators in what is always a stressful time when moving.. but everything they did from punctuality to final stacking of my items in storage was all sublime. Credit to them and thanks.

I will leave positive feedback of course and reach out when i’m ready to move again!

Jasper Lockens

_____________________________________________________________________________

9/10/20

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I’ve used this company 3 times now, they are AWESOME

_____________________________________________________________________________

MaryJo Anagnos

1/10/20

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I cannot rate these guys highly enough! Really amazing service. Arrived promptly, walked through home to understand job, directed the team and worked together efficiently, cleared our large 4bed home so quickly. At the other end in our new property, again through to understand where everything would go, communicated that to the team, efficiently brought everything into place, were extremely courteous and friendly, took great care with our items, managed to manoveur our massive 200+kg 2m plus oak dining cabinet between the properties and into place with signifcant problem solving and team work. Whilst the guys were finishing off unloading all the heavy pot plants, another put together our queen and double beds, hooked up our washing machine, dryer, and fridge… these were added extras and unexpected and thoughtful! Seriously made our significant move relatively painless. 5stars! Excellent service!

_____________________________________________________________________________

Rachel Hind

28/09/20

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sam and his team were amazing – everything was done extremely efficiently and they were so helpful. Thanks guys!

 

_____________________________________________________________________________

Brittany Ruggiero

18/9/20

Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

We used All The Right Moves to move house and we were very impressed with the service! The guys arrived on time, very polite and did the job so quickly and efficiently. Seamless experience especially during the stress of restrictions in Melbourne. Thanks to Danny and the team for taking the stress out of moving for us!

_____________________________________________________________________________

Julie

18/9/20

We’ve shifted house with Danny’s company ‘All the Right Moves’ 3 times over the past 3 years. Each time, we’ve had prompt, reliable, and professional service.

Although we’ve had a different team each time, without exception, each of the removalists has been courteous, considerate, and very careful with us and our belongings.

This time, we had Ali and Hachem moving our stuff. They went above and beyond – even to the extent of setting up the washing machine in the new location. We continue to highly recommend this company.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Anthea Wynn

24/8/20

Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I couldn’t have had an easier, more friendly, professional or efficient move.The packers were like a whirlwind and the movers were gentle strongmen. I would be back like a shot if I were to ever move again. Thank you Danny!

_____________________________________________________________________________

18/8/20

Thanks so much Danny.

As mentioned over phone – you and the team were amazing from start to finish!

Can’t tell you what a relief it is to deal with absolute professionals and all round nice people for our move.

Have a great week.

Deb

_____________________________________________________________________________

Paul Po

17/6/20

My initial enquiry was answered very quickly and everything was clearly explained. Ali and Hachem arrived on time and worked carefully and methodically, which I appreciated. They were very considerate and easy to communicate with. I will definitely move with them again. Thank you.

_____________________________________________________________________________

lidyag

03/05/20

I highly recommend all the right moves.They are very organised and on time. They made me feel less stressed about my move.They did all the hard wor…

_____________________________________________________________________________

annc995

27/04/20

Ross & James spent 5 hours with us this morning moving me into my new home, downsizing from the family home of the last 44 years. They were so help…

_____________________________________________________________________________

15/04/20

Hey Danny. You couldn’t find two nicer blokes than Jimmy and Tim. Thanks for today. I will be in touch next time we need to move. Stay safe..

_____________________________________________________________________________

25/03/20

Hi Danny,

Just wanted to pass on directly some feedback as well. I was very happy with the service, I’ve moved a lot and your team was one of the best. Friendly and polite, worked hard but didn’t rush and do damage. Would highly recommend!

Thanks

Penny

_____________________________________________________________________________

17/02/20

Hi Danny,

Moving house had been quite stressful; home loans, buying, packing while also living a normal life with two kids, settlement and unpacking. But your guys moving all our stuff from the old house to the new one was a breeze!!

Tim, Sam and Kumal were fantastic! They were hard working, friendly and professional even on a really hot humid day.

I will also recommend you to anyone I know who are moving.

All the best,

Sue

_____________________________________________________________________________

27/11/19

Danny, thanks to you and your staff for the move today . The guys were fantastic and will send any work your way I can.

Regards Sam

_____________________________________________________________________________

21/11/19

Thanks so much Daniel! The guys did a great job, very pleased 🙂 Really quick, professional and polite.

Tali

_____________________________________________________________________________

19/11/19

Danny and his team were just amazing in all ways – communication, care of my belongings, getting my massive couch up to the 3rd floor and in through a window!!! They were all friendly and polite too. They made moving almost enjoyable 🤣

Dr Claire Mayers

Clinical Psychologist

_____________________________________________________________________________

17/10/19

Hey Danny,

I just wanted to say a huge thank you !!!!

Friendly. Funny. Quick. Lovely. Flexible; clearly I should have got a bigger truck. Even gave styling advice !!!

I will complete a review tomorrow !!

Once again thank you …. now to unpack !!!!

Grace

_____________________________________________________________________________

16/10/19

As usual the boys were excellent and very obliging as they even connected our washing machine.

Will recommend them to my daughter who will be moving around February 2020😄

Regards

Arthur

_____________________________________________________________________________

30/9/19

Hi Daniel,

Just wanted to say thanks for helping us with our move! Ross, James and Zane were great! And thanks as well for finding a third person prior to the big day. Much appreciated mate.

I’ve left a review in the Word of Mouth site, with 5 stars – a deserved amount of stars I reckon.

Regards,

Paulo M

_____________________________________________________________________________

23/7/19

What an awesome team of guys you have working with you.

Thanks for making our massive move seamless, much appreciated! Please pass on our gratitude to the 5 guys!

I have reviewed your services and will definitely spread the word.

Cheers Jo and Dylan

_____________________________________________________________________________

12/7/19

Very professional and efficient service provided by two lovely young guys. I’m very happy to recommend All The Right Moves.

_____________________________________________________________________________

11/7/19

Thank you for easing the stresses that come with moving! Very professional, easy to deal with and accommodating. Would definitely use these guys in the future. Thanks again!

_____________________________________________________________________________

8/7/19

Great help.Super Friendly.Support the Local business!

_____________________________________________________________________________

9/7/19

Hi Danny,

Just to let you know how pleased my husband and I were with the move last Thursday.

Both removalists were efficient, polite, and friendly – by far the best I’ve ever booked (and I’ve moved house many times!)

Rates were very reasonable and the booking process was simple. All round an excellent experience and I won’t hesitate to get in touch again for my next move.

Thanks again, keep up the great work!

Beth

_____________________________________________________________________________

14/6/19

I wanted to pass on feedback to say that Tom and Sonny did a great job moving us. Really pleasant personalities on them also. I also wanted to apologise for under-estimating just how long my entire move ended up taking! I’m aware that Tom and Sonny were quite late for their next job, which was quite a big job too, so I hope all went well for them and with the next client.

Thanks again for the discount rate, great all-round service and for once again being my go-to for moving house. While I certainly hope to not have to move again for at least 5 years, I’ll be recommending All The Right Moves to anyone I know who will be moving.

Kind regards,

Leigh

_____________________________________________________________________________
29/5/19

Thanks Daniel.

We were very happy with the boys- they were professional and very nice (even my mum commented on this).

We would be recommending your services for sure (hopefully we would not be needing to required for a while though!!)

Cheers, Cristina

_____________________________________________________________________________

30/1/19

Hi Danny,
Just a quick note to let you know the boys have been really great.Would certainly use you again and warmly recommend you to others! Cheers sven

_____________________________________________________________________________

27/11/18

Hi Danny- just wanted to send a big thanks to Dom and Danny. They were so patient with our move on Saturday, despite our ridiculously narrow staircase. Which was so helpful to pregnant me!!!!! They weren’t just professional, they went above and beyond. So thanks.

Elizabeth

____________________________________________________________________________

31/8/18

Hi Danny

Just to let you know, Ross & Tim were amazing and did such a fantastic job! Simon and I were very impressed and can highly recommend to others and if we have to move again, we will definitely use you again.

It really took the stress out of the big move. Both Ross & Tim were really professional and super friendly.

Many thanks

Kind regards

Michelle

__________________________________________________________________________

29/8/18

Today was just such a great group of workers who worked so hard and were accommodating and careful. Plus we had a few laughs! Thank you for giving me the best guys. I’m so grateful as this has been an emotional journey on many levels for me and the guys just made it so easy and I feel like it will be my home. With many thanks and appreciation. Regards, Annette 😊

___________________________________________________________________________

18/7/18

I thought all movers were the same  Sure, some had fancier web sites than others but after

moving house 12 times in 15 years I’ve become a bit of a know it all .. I’m thrilled that I was wrong !How I came across All The Right Moves I can’t recall but I will never.. ever ! use anyone else again The business runs like clockwork ! From the minute you make a booking you’re in “moving house heaven! They arrive on time , roll up their sleeves and move on  with a smile,  getting the job done with proficiency and integrity . Staff training is obviously owner Dan’s forte, the team working together like clock work. Their mind set is positive and even joyous, they love what they do and I am convinced no one can do it better .I was so impressed, I rebooked them two weeks later which meant dealing  with my mother who can be difficult at the best of times She positively swooned , impressed by good manners and respect for her items Dans number has gone up on her calendar , and that says it all!! Rates are competitive but when it comes to results, none come even close .

Sally

___________________________________________________________________________

31/5/18

Hi All,

Just want to send you a quick email to say thank you so much for your services in our move. We were extremely impressed with your movers! They turned up on time, were very friendly and packed up everything very quickly! On the other end they arrived in a timely manner and unpacked the truck to where we needed everything.

We will be recommending you to all our friends who need a removalist!
Thanks again and will be looking forward to working with you again for our next move 🙂
Thanks!
Dani

___________________________________________________________________________

24/4/18

Danny, just a quick note to say Ali and Hachem were wonderful. So efficient! Thank you for a great job. Maryanne (Lynch St, Footscray).

_____________________________________________________________________________

10/2/18

We were extremely happy with the service thanks Danny! The guys were great! Ali even helped with interior furniture placement and really helped me find the best spots for some tricky pieces! 👌👍👏

We will definitely try to get a review or two done but the next week will be pretty hectic so asap once we’re settled. We will absolutely get back to you for our next move! It’s a delight to get good old fashioned service! All the best and thanks again 🙏

Trish & Steve 🙂

_____________________________________________________________________________

28/11/17

Hi Danny, I just wanted thank you and your guys for moving us on the day. They were absolute professionals and made the move stress free. You have a great group of people working for you and it was a pleasure to do business withyou.I will make a comment on you review posts as well. I will definitely be recommending you to others. Thanks once again!

Mary and Arthur.

_____________________________________________________________________________

11/11/17

Hey Danny, Ali and Hachem were fantastic today. Thanks a lot! Cheers, Ryan 

_____________________________________________________________________________

24/10/17

Morning Danny,

We just want to thank you and Ross as well as the boys and the girls for a well co-ordinated move. It was a big one!! Thanks also for your flexibility with changing dates of move etc.
Deborah.
_____________________________________________________________________________
29/9/17
Hi Danny, I’d be happy to write a review for you. The guys were awesome, they didn’t rush, but they weren’t slow or lazy, and they took their time and care with all our stuff. It was a long day but we couldn’t be happier with the experience.
All the best, Vanessa

_____________________________________________________________________________

11/9/17
Dearest Danny, Ross and Jimmy, thank you so much for making my move from elsternwick to newhaven as close to perfect as possible. Danny you organised everything to a tee. It was brilliant. And Ross and Jimmy not only demonstrated the art of relocation, but they were so kind and respectful so we had fun and I felt safe and supported. Danny I could not have asked for anything more and I would not only use you again in a heartbeat but I will always remember the day and the guys fondly.
Have a great day buddy and please tell Ross and jimmy there is always a cuppa waiting in Newhaven anytime ????
Pam

____________________________________________________________________________

9/5/17

We recently moved from a 2nd storey apartment (no lift) to a house. Our choice of……..”All the Right Moves” movers was based on word of mouth experience by our previous apartment neighbours, who had made the similar move a few months earlier.

It was the first time my partner and I had ever used a moving company and we found the guys, Tom and Bill to be friendly, focused on getting the job done and packing the truck to best effect. Making sure the items were safe and space in the truck was maximised.

Absolutely no casualties/breakages/damage to our personal items or property. With the guys being musicians, it must be almost a second nature to ensure that items ( i.e. Musical instruments and gear) arrive to their destination in one piece. 🙂

The company shows obvious pride in its image and branding as the truck was tidy, well serviced and set up.

Thank you Tom and Bill for your energy and effort in helping us move stress free, into our new home.

We when hear of anyone about to move, we will be happy to recommend the service of “All the Right Moves.”

With thanks,

Mieke and Mike


3/5/17

Hi Danny – just thought I would drop you a line to say how good the guys were who did mum’s move today. She ‘a not in the best of emotional / physical health and they couldn’t have been more lovely and helpful.

Jennifer F


21/2/17

Hi Danny

Just wanted to say thanks for helping out with my parents move to their new home at the retirement village yesterday. Your two removalists, Tom and Harry, were very helpful and efficient. Nothing seemed too much trouble.
Moving is a big thing, especially after 40 years in the same home, but your service helped make things go smoothly. Thank you.
Bianca. ?


11/2/17

Hi Danny, my move is all complete. I just wanted to message to say that Harry and his two mates were fantastic. Was a pretty emotional day for me and I couldn’t have asked for more understanding guys to help me move. They were fast, competent and on the ball. I will be writing a review and recommending your business to anyone who needs a removalist. I’ll also be in contact when I need help moving from my storage unit to my house. Thanks again.

Benita


2/2/17

Thanks Danny

You guys really saved my bacon yesterday, please thank your entire team for me and the rest of management at Riteq, The right Moves team were fantastic, nothing was too hard, no problem unsolvable. I was really impressed by how everyone pitched in to solve the problem and deliver total customer satisfaction. I wish all our team had the same attitude. We can certainly learn from you guys.

Thanks. Regards:  Ferenc


1/2/17

Hi Danny,
Just wanted to let you know that your men did an excellent job today. They were friendly and engaging, hard working and nothing was a problem. They were lovely with my children also who insisted on “helping”.
Cheers
Anna


9/1/17

Hi Danny, Donna here a big thanks to Chris and Harry. As always the guys were great and the jobs was done stress free?

Anon


3/12/16

Hi Danny.
Manjinder and Raman were really terrific.
Careful with our belongings.
Efficient. And very good natured and trustworthy.
Many thanks

Tom


17/10/16

Hi Danny. Thanks for sending me a photo of the receipt.

I’ll happily write a review for you in the next few days. Tom and Harry were lovely and the job was completed professionally as usual.

Thanks again! Megan Fisher


15/10/16

Hi Danny, you’ve beaten me to sending a message. Chris, Tom and Ali were absolutely brilliant, worked like rockstar and were so fast and efficient. A stress free move! So so pleased they moved us. Will definitely be putting an online review in within the next week and recommending you to friends! Have a great weekend!

Cheers, Amy and Damian.


10/10/16

Hi Danny. We were delighted with the job and the lads. Really professional and got on with it.
Happy to review. We have no internet til Sat so will do it then.
Would highly recommend the service.

Colin and Kat


10/7/16

I just want to say thank you to Ross and Chris and your online communication. This has to be the best move I have ever experienced and I have been on the move all my life.
I was 90% settled by the end of the day, just needed to unpack boxes of books etc.

Anon


6/7/16

Hi Danny
I can’t thank you enough! Your boys, Jimmy & co were magnificent. More than happy to do Google review. The job was so professional all the way. You were so helpful from my first phone call through to delivery
Kindest regards
Toni


18/6/16
Dear Danny, finally unpacked and reflecting on our move. Your team were amazing…polite, professional, and nothing was too much trouble. Your communication and service was also excellent. We will call on you again when we move back to our renovated home.

Thank you.

Jen


16/6/16
Hi -just wanted to say a HUGE thanks to the guys yesterday -Jimmy & Andy. They were a pleasure to deal with and both professional and friendly at the same time. For a longer distance move (for me), I was most impressed with their level of service! Having had a couple of bad experiences with removalists in the past, had I known things would have been as smooth, I would have had one less stress to deal with!
Cheers,
Sarah


12/06/16

Hi Danny and team. This is Ave and Rudy. I would like to express my gratitude and satisfaction for your professional, fast pace and friendly service. Chris and Brendan did a really good job and reduce our stress a lot. The price is also very good and affordable. We will definitely recommend you guys to our friends if they want to move.?????


12/06/16

Hi Danny, 
Thanks for your very friendly and totally helpful removal yesterday from Albion to Sunbury. I so appreciated your efficient and friendly help..
I will recommend you to anyone I know that is moving and will certainly use your guys again.
I enjoyed your company in what is a very stressful day.

Karin Barkhoff


Highly recommend All The Right Moves.   I’ve moved many times (mostly full of problems with dodgy unprofessional amateurs claiming to be “removalists” – and often sulky, lazy, unhelpful).  But Danny and his team were fabulous right from the very start.  On the day Matt and John managed the move.  They were polite, friendly, efficient and nothing was too much trouble for them.    I can’t recommend this company highly enough – cannot be faulted in any way.

Lindy (21/4/17)


Hi Danny. Chris, Tom and Ali were absolutely brilliant, worked like rockstars and were so fast and efficient. A stress free move! So so pleased they moved us. We will be certainly be putting a review online with the next week or so and recommending you to friends! 

Cheers. Amy and Damian (15th of October, 2016) 


Hi Danny. We were delighted with the job and the lads. Really professional and got on with it. Happy to review. Would highly recommend the service. 

Colin and Kat (10th of October 2016) 


HI Danny. Thanks heaps. Ali and Brendan were quick, clever and friendly. Awesome job! 

Shaun (13th of September, 2016)


Hi Danny. Sorry about the delay mate. I just want to reiterate how happy I am with the service from you and the team. 

Patrick ( 12th of September, 2016)


Thanks Danny. The boys were fantastic, really went the extra mile, we really appreciate it. Will definitely recommend you on IWBSS Facebook page too, thats where I got your details. Thanks again.

Victoria (5th of September, 2016)


Hi Danny, the boys just left and they were absolutely fantastic. I’ve moved lots of times in my time but they were the best I have had moving my furniture. They took care of my things, were attentive, punctual and so kind 🙂 Harry and Gary were phenomenal. Thank you very much!

Silvia (3rd of September, 2016)


Hi Danny! I just want to send a HUGE shout out to the service I received today from Brendan and Ali. They went over and above the call of duty and were such nice guys. Thank you so much. 

Lesley (August 6th, 2016)


I just want to say thank you to Ross and Chris and your online communication. This has been the best move I have ever experienced and I have been on the move all my life. I was 90% settled by the end of the day, just need to unpack boxes of boxes etc. 

Mary (10th of July, 2016) 


Hi. I just wanted to say a HUGE thanks to the guys yesterday -Jimmy & Andy. They were a pleasure to deal with and both professional and friendly at the same time. For a longer distance move (for me), I was most impressed with their level of service! Having had a couple of bad experiences with removalists in the past, had I known things would have been as smooth, I would have had one less stress to deal with! 
Cheers,
Sarah (June 18th, 2016)

Hi Danny

I just wanted to say thank you so much, your guys were outstanding and couldn’t possibly have been better. They were fast, willing, knowledgeable and friendly, and we couldn’t ask for more. We will recommend you guys to anyone who needs movers.

Thanks again!

Kind regards

Kate April 2016


Hello Danny,  Just a short note to thank you and especially Andrew and Andy who were a pleasure to deal with; they demonstrated professionalism, can do attitude and common courtesy and good grace with a difficult job (lots of stairs) – it was a great experience and will be calling you again in the future. Happy to give a reference.  Well done!

Helen September 2015


Danny,

Just a word of thanks for the level of professionalism displayed by both Andrew and Andy on Friday .

The guys we simply great!! They were extremely efficient, friendly with a no nonsense attitude!

We have moved quite a few times over the past 10 years and I would rate them both among the best we have encountered.

Happy to provide a reference f you ever need one.

Many thanks for the excellent service!!

Ron Sept 2015


Good morning Danny,

How are you? I am emailing to thank you very much for the efficient and seamless move yesterday for us from Newport to Werribee.

Dean says it went very well and that all your staff were great, so  thanks again. In light of this, we would be very happy to recommend your services to friends and family.

Kind regards,
Elisabeth July 2015


Thanks Danny – your help & contact prior to the move was very much appreciated.

Andrew & Andy (who helped on the day of the move) were fantastic; they took care whilst moving my furniture, they were super efficient & friendly! I will have no hesitation to recommend your company to others & will certainly post a positive review in the coming days.

Thanks to you & the guys who helped with the move 🙂

Kind regards,

Linda


Morning Danny,

I just wanted to thank you and the boys for moving us on Friday. We were so happy with your service and the move. The boys were great, so professional and nothing was damaged. I will highly recommend you to anyone, thanks again.

Sophie (May 2015)


Hi Danny, just wanted to add my belated thanks for a great job. It was incredibly frustrating not to be able to be there but I was greatly relieved and reassured by both Sarah’s and Jill’s updates on the day about the friendliness and professionalism of the team. And great to hear your son has been enjoying the books so much!

Regards and thanks,

Andy


My son booked ‘All the Right Moves Removalists’ for his move back home.  Danny and Sunny were on time, polite, so careful with the furniture from my son’s home to our home.  We found them to be very professional and so patient, especially when I, as a mum,  asked them if I can quickly dust some of the furniture before bringing it inside my house, it was absolutely no trouble for them, they did so with extreme patience, kindness and understanding.

We  would certainly call them again if ever we needed to move. I would certainly recommend them highly to anyone wanting a Removalist company.  I would rate them ten out of ten.

Stella, March 2015.


Hi Danny,

I would like to thank your team for the huge job they did with our move yesterday. We were hugely impressed with their work. It was a big job, a long distance and a hot day as well, and they worked tirelessly and efficiently to get the job done.
I would highly recommend their services .

Thanks for making our move as smooth as possible .

Margie Fulton and David Campbell


Hi Danny,

Thanks for providing such a good service to us. We greatly appreciate it.”Thanks to the guys at All The Right Moves for making our move so painless. Right from the time of booking to the job being completed, we were impressed with the professional manner the task was managed. They arrived on schedule and were careful with all our furniture and fragile items.

All in all one of the best moving experiences we have ever had!

Thanks again to Danny and his team.”

Cheers Pete Brownstein


I highly recommend All The Right Moves – the price was competitive and the service friendly, professional …actually, it was fantastic and incredibly helpful – very much taking the stress out of the whole moving house thing which we all hate but have to do from time to time ….I would use this company again without any hesitation!! (Margot, August 2014)


Hi Danny

Just a quick email to thank you in regards to the service that we received on Saturday, moving from Yarraville to Murrumbeena.

The 2 guys did a great job in all respects and we were very happy with the way they went about moving my things from one suburb to another, we will probably be moving again down the track, and will certainly use your services again.

Regards

Marie


“Hi Danny,

I’m not sure how you organised it but we’re in! Two moves from two houses far apart into one house replete with parking issues, delicate floorboards, a panicking girlfriend and awkward stairs. Yet it was organised, synchronized and effortless. Fantastic.

My lads were awesome – the Body Corporate threw a *parking* curve-ball at them yet they never took a back step – found a legal spot and cracked on. Five floors up, access to only one lift, the worlds biggest couch. No problem was too difficult.

My better half said that no situation was a problem to the guys at her house. She had a fridge that even the supplier said couldn’t be removed. Even when getting the bed base upstairs appeared to be a worse than a rubix cube.

Cool, calm and collected, full of enthusiasm and professionalism all of the guys did a fantastic job.  Tonnes of trolleys and straps with insurance paperwork all sorted; they did all the right moves with OH&S.

They were fantastic (though one of them was Scottish!). They even moved my tomato plants!

Great job. Thanks Danny and the lads.

Cheers

J and D”


Hi Danny,

 Just wanted to say thank you so much for a fabulous job moving us from Kensington to Newport. From responding promptly to my request and coming over to give us a personal quote to the final unpacking, you and your team were in constant communication and worked tirelessly to get us moved as safely and efficiently as possible. Moving with 10-month-old twins could have been a terrible experience but the flexibility and friendliness of your lovely packing ladies, Noi and Ni, made it very easy, with them even keeping my boys entertained.

 I contacted a few removal companies and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending you to anyone wanting a quality and value-for-money service, which even included transit insurance, not offered by any of the other companies and expensive to purchase separately.

Your team went above and beyond on a very long day and for that we thank you so much. You all have such a positive, can-do attitude.

Thanks again, 

Kim, Dave, Sam and Charlie
Newport, VIC


Just wanted to let you know that everything went smoothly with our move on Friday last week.

The guys were great and worked very hard under difficult circumstances, with our 3-level townhouse. We managed to have everything in place on the third level including all our white goods and lounge/dining furniture by the end of the day.

I’m sure they were cursing all those stairs but they worked really hard to get everything in place for us and they did a great job. We have unpacked all our boxes and have not even had one breakage!

Many thanks for your great service and competitive pricing. We will certainly recommend your company to anyone we know that requires moving assistance.

Kind Regards,

Kimberley


Moving house can be difficult and asking someone else to take care of your personal and valuable items can be a big decision. We recently moved house and decided to employ the services of Danny and “All the Right Moves”.

Why?

I called several other (household name) removal companies and explained that the move was not going to be straightforward due to access and size of furniture. Most companies ignored what I was saying, Danny didn’t. He took the time to find out what we were moving and what would be required. He was professional from the offset and communicated throughout the whole process. Danny and his team provided an excellent service. On time, no hidden charges, and above all a friendly team who took care of our belongings.

I will definitely use “All The Right Moves” in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending them. 

Thanks Danny, Andrew, Paul and the rest of the team. 

Lee T, Melbourne


My husband and I moved from the East side of Melbourne to the West side and used “All The Right Moves”. The service and professionalism was excellent.

As part of the service, we asked for all our belongings to be packed for us. Everything was wrapped individually, care was taken with ALL our items, regardless of whether they were fragile or not, and everything arrived in one piece. The girls who packed turned up on time, did a great job and left nothing to risk.

We also requested that the house we were vacating be cleaned, as it was a rental property. The carpets were better than when we moved in, everything was spotless; tiles, walls, cupboards, cook tops and oven. So good that we actually had comments from the property manager!

A great team and a first class job!

Caroline A, Melbourne


Just wanted to say thanks to you and the crew for your efforts with our recent house move.