Testimonials

We don’t need to convince you: our satisfied customers do it for us!

We could tell you how great our tight-knit removalist team is – but we think it’s better you hear it directly from our customers’ own mouths…


“I would like to express our thanks to Danny and the team at All The Right Moves, we have used Danny and the Team for over 12 months on Large office moves and small single item relocations and have found Danny to be extremely easy to work with and very professional at all times. Anglicare Victoria values the relationship with All the Right Moves and looks forward to continuing well into the future.

Garry Dalton

Property & Fleet Manager

Anglicare Victoria “

_____________________________________________________________________________

31/5/18

Hi All,

Just want to send you a quick email to say thank you so much for your services in our move. We were extremely impressed with your movers! They turned up on time, were very friendly and packed up everything very quickly! On the other end they arrived in a timely manner and unpacked the truck to where we needed everything.

We will be recommending you to all our friends who need a removalist!
Thanks again and will be looking forward to working with you again for our next move 🙂
Thanks!
Dani

___________________________________________________________________________

24/4/18

Danny, just a quick note to say Ali and Hachem were wonderful. So efficient! Thank you for a great job. Maryanne (Lynch St, Footscray).

_____________________________________________________________________________

10/2/18

We were extremely happy with the service thanks Danny! The guys were great! Ali even helped with interior furniture placement and really helped me find the best spots for some tricky pieces! 👌👍👏

We will definitely try to get a review or two done but the next week will be pretty hectic so asap once we’re settled. We will absolutely get back to you for our next move! It’s a delight to get good old fashioned service! All the best and thanks again 🙏

Trish & Steve 🙂

_____________________________________________________________________________

28/11/17

Hi Danny, I just wanted thank you and your guys for moving us on the day. They were absolute professionals and made the move stress free. You have a great group of people working for you and it was a pleasure to do business with  you.  I will make a comment on you review posts as well. I will definitely be recommending you to others. Thanks once again! 

Mary and Arthur.

_____________________________________________________________________________

11/11/17

Hey Danny, Ali and Hachem were fantastic today. Thanks a lot! Cheers, Ryan 

_____________________________________________________________________________

24/10/17

Morning Danny,

We just want to thank you and Ross as well as the boys and the girls for a well co-ordinated move. It was a big one!! Thanks also for your flexibility with changing dates of move etc.
Deborah.
_____________________________________________________________________________
29/9/17
Hi Danny, I’d be happy to write a review for you. The guys were awesome, they didn’t rush, but they weren’t slow or lazy, and they took their time and care with all our stuff. It was a long day but we couldn’t be happier with the experience.
All the best, Vanessa

_____________________________________________________________________________

11/9/17
Dearest Danny, Ross and Jimmy, thank you so much for making my move from elsternwick to newhaven as close to perfect as possible. Danny you organised everything to a tee. It was brilliant. And Ross and Jimmy not only demonstrated the art of relocation, but they were so kind and respectful so we had fun and I felt safe and supported. Danny I could not have asked for anything more and I would not only use you again in a heartbeat but I will always remember the day and the guys fondly.
Have a great day buddy and please tell Ross and jimmy there is always a cuppa waiting in Newhaven anytime ????
Pam

____________________________________________________________________________

9/5/17

We recently moved from a 2nd storey apartment (no lift) to a house. Our choice of……..”All the Right Moves” movers was based on word of mouth experience by our previous apartment neighbours, who had made the similar move a few months earlier.

It was the first time my partner and I had ever used a moving company and we found the guys, Tom and Bill to be friendly, focused on getting the job done and packing the truck to best effect. Making sure the items were safe and space in the truck was maximised.

Absolutely no casualties/breakages/damage to our personal items or property. With the guys being musicians, it must be almost a second nature to ensure that items ( i.e. Musical instruments and gear) arrive to their destination in one piece. 🙂

The company shows obvious pride in its image and branding as the truck was tidy, well serviced and set up.

Thank you Tom and Bill for your energy and effort in helping us move stress free, into our new home.

We when hear of anyone about to move, we will be happy to recommend the service of “All the Right Moves.”

With thanks,

Mieke and Mike


3/5/17

Hi Danny – just thought I would drop you a line to say how good the guys were who did mum’s move today. She ‘a not in the best of emotional / physical health and they couldn’t have been more lovely and helpful.

Jennifer F


21/2/17

Hi Danny

Just wanted to say thanks for helping out with my parents move to their new home at the retirement village yesterday. Your two removalists, Tom and Harry, were very helpful and efficient. Nothing seemed too much trouble.
Moving is a big thing, especially after 40 years in the same home, but your service helped make things go smoothly. Thank you.
Bianca. ?


11/2/17

Hi Danny, my move is all complete. I just wanted to message to say that Harry and his two mates were fantastic. Was a pretty emotional day for me and I couldn’t have asked for more understanding guys to help me move. They were fast, competent and on the ball. I will be writing a review and recommending your business to anyone who needs a removalist. I’ll also be in contact when I need help moving from my storage unit to my house. Thanks again.

Benita


2/2/17

Thanks Danny

You guys really saved my bacon yesterday, please thank your entire team for me and the rest of management at Riteq, The right Moves team were fantastic, nothing was too hard, no problem unsolvable. I was really impressed by how everyone pitched in to solve the problem and deliver total customer satisfaction. I wish all our team had the same attitude. We can certainly learn from you guys.

Thanks. Regards:  Ferenc


1/2/17

Hi Danny,
Just wanted to let you know that your men did an excellent job today. They were friendly and engaging, hard working and nothing was a problem. They were lovely with my children also who insisted on “helping”.
Cheers
Anna


9/1/17

Hi Danny, Donna here a big thanks to Chris and Harry. As always the guys were great and the jobs was done stress free?

Anon


3/12/16

Hi Danny.
Manjinder and Raman were really terrific.
Careful with our belongings.
Efficient. And very good natured and trustworthy.
Many thanks

Tom


17/10/16

Hi Danny. Thanks for sending me a photo of the receipt.

I’ll happily write a review for you in the next few days. Tom and Harry were lovely and the job was completed professionally as usual.

Thanks again! Megan Fisher


15/10/16

Hi Danny, you’ve beaten me to sending a message. Chris, Tom and Ali were absolutely brilliant, worked like rockstar and were so fast and efficient. A stress free move! So so pleased they moved us. Will definitely be putting an online review in within the next week and recommending you to friends! Have a great weekend!

Cheers, Amy and Damian.


10/10/16

Hi Danny. We were delighted with the job and the lads. Really professional and got on with it.
Happy to review. We have no internet til Sat so will do it then.
Would highly recommend the service.

Colin and Kat


10/7/16

I just want to say thank you to Ross and Chris and your online communication. This has to be the best move I have ever experienced and I have been on the move all my life.
I was 90% settled by the end of the day, just needed to unpack boxes of books etc.

Anon


6/7/16

Hi Danny
I can’t thank you enough! Your boys, Jimmy & co were magnificent. More than happy to do Google review. The job was so professional all the way. You were so helpful from my first phone call through to delivery
Kindest regards
Toni


18/6/16
Dear Danny, finally unpacked and reflecting on our move. Your team were amazing…polite, professional, and nothing was too much trouble. Your communication and service was also excellent. We will call on you again when we move back to our renovated home.

Thank you.

Jen


16/6/16
Hi -just wanted to say a HUGE thanks to the guys yesterday -Jimmy & Andy. They were a pleasure to deal with and both professional and friendly at the same time. For a longer distance move (for me), I was most impressed with their level of service! Having had a couple of bad experiences with removalists in the past, had I known things would have been as smooth, I would have had one less stress to deal with!
Cheers,
Sarah


12/06/16

Hi Danny and team. This is Ave and Rudy. I would like to express my gratitude and satisfaction for your professional, fast pace and friendly service. Chris and Brendan did a really good job and reduce our stress a lot. The price is also very good and affordable. We will definitely recommend you guys to our friends if they want to move.?????


12/06/16

Hi Danny, 
Thanks for your very friendly and totally helpful removal yesterday from Albion to Sunbury. I so appreciated your efficient and friendly help..
I will recommend you to anyone I know that is moving and will certainly use your guys again.
I enjoyed your company in what is a very stressful day.

Karin Barkhoff


Highly recommend All The Right Moves.   I’ve moved many times (mostly full of problems with dodgy unprofessional amateurs claiming to be “removalists” – and often sulky, lazy, unhelpful).  But Danny and his team were fabulous right from the very start.  On the day Matt and John managed the move.  They were polite, friendly, efficient and nothing was too much trouble for them.    I can’t recommend this company highly enough – cannot be faulted in any way.

Lindy (21/4/17)


Hi Danny. Chris, Tom and Ali were absolutely brilliant, worked like rockstars and were so fast and efficient. A stress free move! So so pleased they moved us. We will be certainly be putting a review online with the next week or so and recommending you to friends! 

Cheers. Amy and Damian (15th of October, 2016) 


Hi Danny. We were delighted with the job and the lads. Really professional and got on with it. Happy to review. Would highly recommend the service. 

Colin and Kat (10th of October 2016) 


HI Danny. Thanks heaps. Ali and Brendan were quick, clever and friendly. Awesome job! 

Shaun (13th of September, 2016)


Hi Danny. Sorry about the delay mate. I just want to reiterate how happy I am with the service from you and the team. 

Patrick ( 12th of September, 2016)


Thanks Danny. The boys were fantastic, really went the extra mile, we really appreciate it. Will definitely recommend you on IWBSS Facebook page too, thats where I got your details. Thanks again.

Victoria (5th of September, 2016)


Hi Danny, the boys just left and they were absolutely fantastic. I’ve moved lots of times in my time but they were the best I have had moving my furniture. They took care of my things, were attentive, punctual and so kind 🙂 Harry and Gary were phenomenal. Thank you very much!

Silvia (3rd of September, 2016)


Hi Danny! I just want to send a HUGE shout out to the service I received today from Brendan and Ali. They went over and above the call of duty and were such nice guys. Thank you so much. 

Lesley (August 6th, 2016)


I just want to say thank you to Ross and Chris and your online communication. This has been the best move I have ever experienced and I have been on the move all my life. I was 90% settled by the end of the day, just need to unpack boxes of boxes etc. 

Mary (10th of July, 2016) 


Hi. I just wanted to say a HUGE thanks to the guys yesterday -Jimmy & Andy. They were a pleasure to deal with and both professional and friendly at the same time. For a longer distance move (for me), I was most impressed with their level of service! Having had a couple of bad experiences with removalists in the past, had I known things would have been as smooth, I would have had one less stress to deal with! 
Cheers,
Sarah (June 18th, 2016)

Hi Danny

I just wanted to say thank you so much, your guys were outstanding and couldn’t possibly have been better. They were fast, willing, knowledgeable and friendly, and we couldn’t ask for more. We will recommend you guys to anyone who needs movers.

Thanks again!

Kind regards

Kate April 2016


Hello Danny,  Just a short note to thank you and especially Andrew and Andy who were a pleasure to deal with; they demonstrated professionalism, can do attitude and common courtesy and good grace with a difficult job (lots of stairs) – it was a great experience and will be calling you again in the future. Happy to give a reference.  Well done!

Helen September 2015


Danny,

Just a word of thanks for the level of professionalism displayed by both Andrew and Andy on Friday .

The guys we simply great!! They were extremely efficient, friendly with a no nonsense attitude!

We have moved quite a few times over the past 10 years and I would rate them both among the best we have encountered.

Happy to provide a reference f you ever need one.

Many thanks for the excellent service!!

Ron Sept 2015


Good morning Danny,

How are you? I am emailing to thank you very much for the efficient and seamless move yesterday for us from Newport to Werribee.

Dean says it went very well and that all your staff were great, so  thanks again. In light of this, we would be very happy to recommend your services to friends and family.

Kind regards,
Elisabeth July 2015


Thanks Danny – your help & contact prior to the move was very much appreciated.

Andrew & Andy (who helped on the day of the move) were fantastic; they took care whilst moving my furniture, they were super efficient & friendly! I will have no hesitation to recommend your company to others & will certainly post a positive review in the coming days.

Thanks to you & the guys who helped with the move 🙂

Kind regards,

Linda


Morning Danny,

I just wanted to thank you and the boys for moving us on Friday. We were so happy with your service and the move. The boys were great, so professional and nothing was damaged. I will highly recommend you to anyone, thanks again.

Sophie (May 2015)


Hi Danny, just wanted to add my belated thanks for a great job. It was incredibly frustrating not to be able to be there but I was greatly relieved and reassured by both Sarah’s and Jill’s updates on the day about the friendliness and professionalism of the team. And great to hear your son has been enjoying the books so much!

Regards and thanks,

Andy


My son booked ‘All the Right Moves Removalists’ for his move back home.  Danny and Sunny were on time, polite, so careful with the furniture from my son’s home to our home.  We found them to be very professional and so patient, especially when I, as a mum,  asked them if I can quickly dust some of the furniture before bringing it inside my house, it was absolutely no trouble for them, they did so with extreme patience, kindness and understanding.

We  would certainly call them again if ever we needed to move. I would certainly recommend them highly to anyone wanting a Removalist company.  I would rate them ten out of ten.

Stella, March 2015.


Hi Danny,

I would like to thank your team for the huge job they did with our move yesterday. We were hugely impressed with their work. It was a big job, a long distance and a hot day as well, and they worked tirelessly and efficiently to get the job done.
I would highly recommend their services .

Thanks for making our move as smooth as possible .

Margie Fulton and David Campbell


Hi Danny,

Thanks for providing such a good service to us. We greatly appreciate it.”Thanks to the guys at All The Right Moves for making our move so painless. Right from the time of booking to the job being completed, we were impressed with the professional manner the task was managed. They arrived on schedule and were careful with all our furniture and fragile items.

All in all one of the best moving experiences we have ever had!

Thanks again to Danny and his team.”

Cheers Pete Brownstein


I highly recommend All The Right Moves – the price was competitive and the service friendly, professional …actually, it was fantastic and incredibly helpful – very much taking the stress out of the whole moving house thing which we all hate but have to do from time to time ….I would use this company again without any hesitation!! (Margot, August 2014)


Hi Danny

Just a quick email to thank you in regards to the service that we received on Saturday, moving from Yarraville to Murrumbeena.

The 2 guys did a great job in all respects and we were very happy with the way they went about moving my things from one suburb to another, we will probably be moving again down the track, and will certainly use your services again.

Regards

Marie


“Hi Danny,

I’m not sure how you organised it but we’re in! Two moves from two houses far apart into one house replete with parking issues, delicate floorboards, a panicking girlfriend and awkward stairs. Yet it was organised, synchronized and effortless. Fantastic.

My lads were awesome – the Body Corporate threw a *parking* curve-ball at them yet they never took a back step – found a legal spot and cracked on. Five floors up, access to only one lift, the worlds biggest couch. No problem was too difficult.

My better half said that no situation was a problem to the guys at her house. She had a fridge that even the supplier said couldn’t be removed. Even when getting the bed base upstairs appeared to be a worse than a rubix cube.

Cool, calm and collected, full of enthusiasm and professionalism all of the guys did a fantastic job.  Tonnes of trolleys and straps with insurance paperwork all sorted; they did all the right moves with OH&S.

They were fantastic (though one of them was Scottish!). They even moved my tomato plants!

Great job. Thanks Danny and the lads.

Cheers

J and D”


Hi Danny,

 Just wanted to say thank you so much for a fabulous job moving us from Kensington to Newport. From responding promptly to my request and coming over to give us a personal quote to the final unpacking, you and your team were in constant communication and worked tirelessly to get us moved as safely and efficiently as possible. Moving with 10-month-old twins could have been a terrible experience but the flexibility and friendliness of your lovely packing ladies, Noi and Ni, made it very easy, with them even keeping my boys entertained.

 I contacted a few removal companies and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending you to anyone wanting a quality and value-for-money service, which even included transit insurance, not offered by any of the other companies and expensive to purchase separately.

Your team went above and beyond on a very long day and for that we thank you so much. You all have such a positive, can-do attitude.

Thanks again, 

Kim, Dave, Sam and Charlie
Newport, VIC


Just wanted to let you know that everything went smoothly with our move on Friday last week.

The guys were great and worked very hard under difficult circumstances, with our 3-level townhouse. We managed to have everything in place on the third level including all our white goods and lounge/dining furniture by the end of the day.

I’m sure they were cursing all those stairs but they worked really hard to get everything in place for us and they did a great job. We have unpacked all our boxes and have not even had one breakage!

Many thanks for your great service and competitive pricing. We will certainly recommend your company to anyone we know that requires moving assistance.

Kind Regards,

Kimberley


Moving house can be difficult and asking someone else to take care of your personal and valuable items can be a big decision. We recently moved house and decided to employ the services of Danny and “All the Right Moves”.

Why?

I called several other (household name) removal companies and explained that the move was not going to be straightforward due to access and size of furniture. Most companies ignored what I was saying, Danny didn’t. He took the time to find out what we were moving and what would be required. He was professional from the offset and communicated throughout the whole process. Danny and his team provided an excellent service. On time, no hidden charges, and above all a friendly team who took care of our belongings.

I will definitely use “All The Right Moves” in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending them. 

Thanks Danny, Andrew, Paul and the rest of the team. 

Lee T, Melbourne


My husband and I moved from the East side of Melbourne to the West side and used “All The Right Moves”. The service and professionalism was excellent.

As part of the service, we asked for all our belongings to be packed for us. Everything was wrapped individually, care was taken with ALL our items, regardless of whether they were fragile or not, and everything arrived in one piece. The girls who packed turned up on time, did a great job and left nothing to risk.

We also requested that the house we were vacating be cleaned, as it was a rental property. The carpets were better than when we moved in, everything was spotless; tiles, walls, cupboards, cook tops and oven. So good that we actually had comments from the property manager!

A great team and a first class job!

Caroline A, Melbourne


Just wanted to say thanks to you and the crew for your efforts with our recent house move.